Schließen

UNSERE ANSPRECHPARTNER

  • Nutzfahrzeug-Service
Johann Schirmbeck GmbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 10
D-84069 Schierling

nfz-service@schirmbeck.com
+49 (0) 9451 943150 - 0
+49 (0) 9451 943150 - 15

  • Glasrecycling
  • Transport und Logistik
Johann Schirmbeck GmbH
Fraunhoferstraße 1 - 4
D-84069 Schierling

schierling@schirmbeck.com
+49 (0) 9451 9309 - 0
+49 (0) 9451 9309 - 15

Johann Schirmbeck

Geschäftsführer
09451/9309-20
j.schirmbeck@schirmbeck.com

Stefan Schirmbeck

Betriebsleiter
09451/9309-13
s.schirmbeck@schirmbeck.com

Edgar Bauer

Produktionsleiter
09451/9309-22
e.bauer@schirmbeck.com

Stephan Söllner

Abteilungsleiter Glasrecycling
09451/9309-22
s.soellner@schirmbeck.com

Silvio Krägenbrink

Disposition
09451/9309-11
s.kraegenbrink@schirmbeck.com

Sylvia Visentin

Transportvermittlung
09451/930931
s.visentin@schirmbeck.com

Stefan Gabler

Transportvermittlung
09451/930932
s.gabler@schirmbeck.com

Jürgen Dimmelmeier

Buchhaltung
09451/9309-17
j.dimmelmeier@schirmbeck.com

Johann Hendlmeier

Instandhaltung
09451/9309-25
j.hendlmeier@schirmbeck.com

Irmengard Bauer

Abrechnung/Waage
09451/9309-14
i.bauer@schirmbeck.com

Bettina Hemauer

Abwicklung Systembetreiber
+49 9451 9309-16
b.hemauer@schirmbeck.com

  • Glasrecycling
Schirmbeck Glasrecycling GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 1 - 4
AT-8714 Kraubath an der Mur

kraubath@schirmbeck.com
+43 (0) 3832 4111 - 0
+43 (0) 3832 4111 - 15

Helmut Streibl

Standortleiter Kraubath a. d. Mur
+43 3832/ 4111
h.streibl@schirmbeck.com

  • Glasrecycling
Schirmbeck Glasrecycling GmbH
Industriezentrum Straße 5
AT-8472 Gersdorf an der Mur

gersdorf@schirmbeck.com
+43 38324111-0
+43 38324111-15

Helmut Streibl

Standortleiter Gersdorf
+43 38324111-27
h.streibl@schirmbeck.com

Elisabeth Tursa

Waage Gersdorf
+43 38324111-25
e.tursa@schirmbeck.com

  • Glasrecycling
Johann Schirmbeck GmbH
Lindbergh-Allee 45
67678 Mehlingen

mehlingen@schirmbeck.com
+49 6303 20826 0
+49 6303 20826 15

  • Glasrecycling
Johann Schirmbeck GmbH
Hardstraße 5
D-78194 Immendingen

immendingen@schirmbeck.com
+49 (0) 7462 204368-0
+49 (0) 7462 204368-15

Uwe Müller

Standortleiter Immendingen
07462/204368-10
u.mueller@schirmbeck.com

Sigrid Schmider

Waage Immendingen
07462/204368-11
immendingen@schirmbeck.com

Gabriele Müller

Waage Immendingen
07462/204368-11
immendingen@schirmbeck.com